Sorry, when the payment deadline expires, the system will automatically restrict your access and features to the Free Plan Features. So you have access to your Colatform Space. As soon as the payment is made, the service will be returned to normal. In case of non-payment, the service will remain in this state for a certain period of time and then be completely restricted. Of course, before any action, Colatform will remind you.